Council 3303 Officers 2020-2021

Position Name Phone Email
Chaplain Reverend Thomas Tully pastor@spccnb.org
Grand Knight Steve Harman 252-638-3623
(c) 252-259-3497
steveharman1965@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Knight Randall Ramian rjramian@aol.com
Financial Secretary James Knickerbocker 252-636-6382
(c) 252-876-1587
james.knickerbocker@knick-nc.net
Chancellor James Kelly jwkelly1@suddenlink.net
Recorder John Murphy murphyusmc@icloud.com
Treasurer Doug Uhland 252-638-5953 douguhland@suddenlink.net
Advocate Craig Blackwell skcblackwell@hotmail.com
Lector Don Hanson hansond90@aol.com
Warden Paul Masotta pjmasotta@yahoo.com
Inside Guard Chris Skaggs chrisskaggs85@yahoo.com
Outside Guard Carlos Espinoza cymh0gar@gmail.com
Trustee 1-Year Clark French 252-638-2195
(c) 252-670-1673
hbtcf@lpmonline.net
Trustee 2-Year Phil Nassef 252-229-9799 philipnasseff@yahoo.com
Trustee 3-Year Michael Lynch 252-633-2194
(c) 540-222-1596
m2lynch@suddenlink.net